Welcome to Southampton and District Philatelic Society - join us for our 83rd year in 2015

We have moved to a new web address. You will be transferred in 5 seconds. Then please update your bookmark.

Website created by Southampton & District Philatelic Society

Site last updated July 2015

Privacy & Cookies
Sitemap Valid CSS Valid XHTML 1.1

Web Space provided by Hampshire County Council until July 2016